Testimonials

First  Prev   1  2  3   4  5  6   Next  Last
Todd Boland | Thursday, March 20, 2014

Thanks for everything you did for this sale, you went above and beyond. -

Kelsey Williams | Thursday, March 20, 2014

Thank you JT Hudson for helping me find my first home! I was very nervous to start the process of purchasing a home, but JT made the experience painless and very easy! He was always in constant contact and worked hard to help me get the house that I wanted while staying in my budget. Thanks again!!  -

client | Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Thank you so much Mike LaBeth with Heritage House Realty! Made selling my home a breeze! Mike more than went the extra mile. I couldn't be more thankful for the help and dedication to getting the job done.

Sara Holzmeier | Friday, December 20, 2013

I was impressed with how helpful Mike was when we decided to sell our home. He even made some very good suggestions on what to fix, where we should start, and what we should and should not pay attention to. It was really good to know he was on our side and when he listed our home he kept us in the loop with the feedback and progress as far as who was interested and what was going on with the house. It was really unexpected for him to be that helpful.

Chamberlain Meek | Friday, December 20, 2013

Mike showed me about 5 different homes. I told him my price range and he stayed in the price range. When we found the house I wanted he took care of everything with the bank, the insurance company, put money on escrow, and the home inspection. It was made simple and he works closely with everyone making things easy- super easy.  

John Boyer | Friday, December 20, 2013

I worked with Mike at Heritage House Realty, and it is immediately evident that he just cares. He goes above and beyond on everything which is hard to find these days. He just does it, and does everything a person thinks he should do, and even did things I did not think he would even take care of.

Tiffany Athon | Friday, December 20, 2013

Mike did a lot of things behind the scenes that helped with my real estate transaction. He took care of the inspections, and stuff like that and he just took care of all the little things. I didn't have to worry about anything because we were taken care of. Mike went above and beyond what most people would have done.

Rebecca Charles | Friday, December 20, 2013

It was a very good experience working with Mike and buying a home. He basically just answered your questions, and wasn't always trying to push a house on you, or trying to sell you something.

Bill Aucutt | Friday, December 20, 2013

It's been a real pleasure to work with Heritage House Realty, excellent service. They understand the Real Estate market very well and gave me solid, sound advice.

Tony Bedora | Friday, December 20, 2013

Zack Springer just did whatever he could to make the deal happen and made sure everyone got what they wanted. I was very much satisfied with the work that was done for me.

Tony Davidson | Friday, December 20, 2013

Zach Springer has been a very big help to me when listing homes, he has always been very detailed, he always calls me, he is attentive and receptive about what's going on and very willing to negotiate a deal with the buyer and seller to work something out.

Zillow User | Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Mike and Zack Springer just did whatever they could to make the deal happen and made sure everyone got what they wanted. I was very much satisfied with the work that was done for me.

Sara Holzmeier | Thursday, February 7, 2013

Mike LaBeth was a great Realtor.  He was very honest, helpful, and kept us informed on the feedback from the people showing our house.  He was great at suggestions on what to do to to our home to get it ready to sell as well.  Mike was also excellent in assisting us with finding housing after our house sold.  I would highly recommend Heritage House Realty and Mike LaBeth to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a house. 

Kara Humphrey | Friday, February 1, 2013

Mike helped my husband and I during our house search in 2010-2011, and he was such a great partner!  Chris and I invested a lot of time in reviewing online profiles of homes for sale, and Mike was able to balance letting us lead the search while still providing useful insight without stepping on our toes.  He totally understood what we were looking for.  While our current home was being listed, Mike saw that it was a great fir for us.  He immediately contacted us, and within days of the house hitting the market, our offer was accepted.  We're so glad we had Mike on our side.  We wouldn't have ended up in what we consider to be "the perfect place for us" if it weren't for him and his team.  Thanks Mike!

Linnette and Scott Baker | Wednesday, January 2, 2013

 Thank you Mike for helping us sell our home. We sincerely appreciate all of your help and all you did to complete the sale. 

 

Thank you again for all you did. You are a rock star!

Linnette

First  Prev   1  2  3   4  5  6   Next  Last